September 25th: Being newly qualified!

September is our first student/new grad take over! We welcome Sarah Bradder (newly qualified therapeutic radiographer working at the Queen Elizabeth hospital in Birmingham, UK)  and Steven Cox (newly qualified diagnostic radiographer, North Devon District Hospital, UK) to moderate the chat about this month’s paper:

Harvey-Lloyd J M, Morris J, Stew G. Being a newly qualified diagnostic radiographer: Learning to fly in the face of reality. Radiography. In press

This month, we have two blogs for the price of one! Hop over to our blog page to read Sarah and Steven’s take on being newly qualified.

Times: Vancouver 1pm (25th) /Edmonton 2pm (25th) /Toronto 4pm (25th) /UK 9pm (25th)/Sydney 6am (26th) /Auckland 8am (26th)

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s