November 14th: Pursuing graduate education

November’s chat paper, blog and moderation will be courtesy of University of Toronto MHScMRS program students Tasha McMasterWinter Spence and Joanna Javor.  The three students are taking part in MRJC for their course “Clinical Competence and Continuous Learning”. They will, of course, be ably supported by the MRJC team!

Muubuke A, Pope, E. Factors that Influence Radiographers’ Decisions to Pursue Postgraduate Education: An Exploratory Qualitative Study. 2015. JMIRS. 46(2); 223-230

This month’s blog is by Winter Spence and available here.

Times: Vancouver 1pm (21st)/Toronto 4pm/UK 9pm/Sydney 8am (15th)/Wellington 10am

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s